“The monochrome adventure”

As you could see in my last post, these is all about just one unique colour: IKB.

So this is just the beginning and by beginning I mean the front cover of my zine. Well, this is not completely true, it’s just the skeleton of it.

I got excited to see that I can do such things at LCC. What was, at first, a sketchy draft in my sketchbook became an Illustrator file and from there, straight to the 3D workshop to do the cut outs with the laser.

And this isn’t all, tomorrow I’ll add all the meat that this project needs… Looking forward to see the result!

 

Foto 24-11-15 17 21 46

Leave a Reply

